Related Links


Recommended Links

Give the Composers Timeline Poster



Site News

What's New for
April 2014?

Site Search

Follow us on
Facebook    Twitter

Affiliates

In association with
Amazon
Amazon UKAmazon GermanyAmazon CanadaAmazon FranceAmazon Japan

ArkivMusic
CD Universe

HBDirect

JPC

ArkivMusic

Sheet Music Plus Featured Sale

Contact List

Link Requests

Please use the Link Request Submission Form for link requests. Reciprocal links to Classical Net are appreciated. It is not necessary to request permission to link to Classical Net.

Advertising Information

Classical Net accepts a limited amount of advertising related to classical music goods or services. Please see the Advertising Information page.

Editorial

For any issues related to the editorial content or maintenance of the site, please contact <webmaster@classical.net>. Due to the huge amount of email received daily, we regret it may not be possible to respond to each query individually. If you are looking for reference material or further information on composers, works, or related topics, please consult the New Grove Dictionary of Music & Musicians. Note: Permission is never granted to use elements (images, articles, descriptions, etc.) of Classical Net to build another web site for any purpose private or public, commercial or non-commercial.

Reviewers & Contributors

NameAddress


Martin Anderson<martin.anderson@firenet.uk.com>
Bert Bailey<b.bailey@rogers.com>
Charles Barber<cb0bc@yahoo.com>
Deryk Barker<dbarker@camosun.bc.ca>
Peter Bates<email not currently available>
Ed Berlin<email not currently available>
José Luis Bermúdez<email not currently available>
David Black<email not currently available>
Douglas C. Briscoe<dbriscoe@juno.com>
Aaron M. Cassidy<email not currently available>
Alexandre Sacha Catoire<catoire@catoire.fr>
David Charlton<email not currently available>
Leonardo Clausi<email not currently available>
Robert Clements<email not currently available>
Simon Crouch<email not currently available>
Robert Cummings<r_cummings@comcast.net>
Alex Demetriou<email not currently available>
Jed Distler<jdistler@composerscollab.org>
Ron Drummond<vranizky@speakeasy.org>
Sarah Duchovny<valchris@theonramp.net>
Tony Duggan<email not currently available>
Jane Erb<jerbaspen@comcast.net>
Sam Farrell<samfarrell@mindspring.com>
Katalin Fekete<katalin.fekete@hotmail.com>
Gerald Fenech<gerald@maltanet.net>
Robert Finley<email not currently available>
Mitch Friedfeld<email not currently available>
Paul Geffen<email not currently available>
Tom Godell<email not currently available>
Marc Haegeman<bs137853@skynet.be>
Misha Horenstein<manin37@gmail.com>
Jon Johanning<jjohanning@igc.apc.org>
Martin Jukovsky<martyj@attbi.com>
Mark Longaker<mlongake@CapAccess.org>
Sean Martin<sean@891filmhouse.com>
Doug Maskew<dm@sauchen.fsnet.co.uk>
Robert Maxham<email not currently available>
Todd McComb<mccomb@best.com>
Karl Miller<lyaa071@uts.cc.utexas.edu>
Edward Moore<email not currently available>
Alex Morin<email not currently available>
Roman Mueller<email not currently available>
Peter Murano<psmurano@tamu.edu>
Stephen L. Parker<email not currently available>
Mike Parmer<michaelbparmer@yahoo.com>
Ron Prather<rprather@cressida.cs.trinity.edu>
Paul-John Ramos<paul_johnr@hotmail.com>
Arnold Rosner<arosnerphd@aol.com>
Don Satz<dsatz@hotmail.com>
David Sawtelle<dsawclay@yahoo.com>
Steven Schwartz<email not currently available>
Mark Sealey<email not currently available>
Mark Shanks<msshanks@rockwellcollins.com>
Maxwell Steer<email not currently available>
Robert M. Stumpf II<email not currently available>
Robert J. Sullivan<jsullivan2@stanfordalumni.org>
James Tobin<rjt1@charter.net>
Raymond Tuttle<rtuttle@umw.edu>
Brian Wigman<brian.wigman@gmail.com>
Peter Grahame Woolf<peter.woolf1@btinternet.com>
Trumpet